SIMPLE STEPS 2 EAT HEALTHIER

🗣With an increase in technology, handheld devices and social media we have become more and more inactive as a whole.

📝For this reason, it is necessary that we educate our communities with practical nutrition information such as benefits of proper nutrition, weight loss (exercise) and appropriate meal planning so we can build healthier families.

💚Remember Small Steps equals BIG Change

Just take Small Steps and build.

I remember sometime in 2006. I was in a class at Delta State (as a dietetic student) and I had to get a name for a business, etc.. The word STEPS which is an acronym for ➡️(start toward effective preparation for success) came to my mind. I knew one day I would do something with it.

Fast forward to 2015(was at this point working as a Nutritionist in a community health center), I started a blog📝(steps4change)cooking easy and simple recipes to show people how by making small changes in his or hers meals one could easily prepare a healthier meal in a budget friendly way.

Not only have I still been doing that, but also weekly posting on social media providing recipes, tips and ideas for healthy meals. This has always been a passion of mine because change can be hard, but I believe if I can provide practical ways to make necessary change, it is easier people to see RESULTS if they do the work‼

I felt that it was time for me to take yet another STEP 👟 and provide services to those who may want to lose weight, struggle with planning simple meals 🍴and/or just need some coaching and accountability.

🔰
🔰

What are you waiting on? The time is NOW to take charge of your health. Remember Small Steps equals BIG Change 💁🏾‍♀️

Need more? Sign up for a nutritional plan here: offers a simple, personalized guide to start your journey


🔰🔰🔰🔰🔰🔰
www.steps4change.net

About steps4changeblog

Wife.Mother.Author.Nutritionist.Lover of Jesus!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment