MY TOP KITCHEN APPLIANCES for 2022

Hey Everyone!

So we are literally in the last month of the year!!! I have done a lot of cooking in my kitchen, but I realize their are a couple of appliances that I have used more than others. I would definitely recommend these two items to you to have in your kitchen. They make eating healthier so much easier.

Over a year ago, I had to upgrade to a larger blender and it has definitely helped. I got the Nutribullet Blender which not only is great for smoothies, but I found myself using it to puree and make cheese sauces and other sauces. Many times it is easy to purchase appliances only to watch them sit up and collect dust, but if you are in need of something that is well worth the money, I will definitely tell you to give this a try or get it for someone special.

In this fast pace time, it seems as if no one has time to cook. Don’t let not having time cause you to feel as if you can not still take steps to a healthier lifestyle. Having an air fryer is another great investment. I think it is time for me to “upgrade”, but until then, I’ll just use this one! It saves time and energy. I think I use my air fryer every single day for something. The air fryer I use I think is great for someone who needs something that is not too big, but not too small. If your family is bigger like mine, “It is 6 of us”, you may want to upgrade. I will do so soon.

BENEFITS:

  • Healthier Cooking
  • Easy to Clean
  • Time Efficient
  • Easy to use
  • Fast & Safe

So these are my top 2 kitchen appliances for 2022!!! These have definitely been life savers for me and my family.

Remember, Small Steps equals BIG Change!!

What are your go to kitchen appliances?

Which ones are a MUST for you?

About steps4changeblog

Wife.Mother.Author.Nutritionist.Lover of Jesus!!!!
This entry was posted in Healthy Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment