ZUCCHINI PIZZA BITES

Hey Everyone!

So are you a pizza fan? Pizza is one of those foods that most people love to it. We eat pizza at least once a week (weekends) and my kids love the homemade crust, but today I am sharing how to make pizza using zucchini as a base.

Zucchini

  • Summer Squash
  • High in Antioxidants
  • Bone Health
  • Aids in Digestive Health
  • Supports Healthy Circulation

Have you ever thought that zucchini makes a great pizza snack? I tried it for the first time about 2 years ago. I must say it taste really good. The combo is great and all you need is a few ingredients. Now you can add whatever toppings you like, but I kept it very simple.

Ingredients:

  1. Slice Zucchini
  2. Place in a baking dish.
  3. Top with sauce then add shredded cheese.
  4. Place baking dish in air fryer or you can use oven.

I hope you try this super easy idea and let me know what you think.

Keep taking STEPS to where you want to be.

Small Steps equals BIG Change!!

About steps4changeblog

Wife.Mother.Author.Nutritionist.Lover of Jesus!!!!
This entry was posted in Healthy Recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ZUCCHINI PIZZA BITES

  1. I love your content ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment